Intellectual Rigour Personified.

We are a team of devoted litigation specialists with a proven record of achieving optimal results in the most challenging legal disputes.

Karen L.M. Carteri

Karen L.M. Carteri

Partner

kcarteri@nst.ca
604.662.8875

Heather E. Doi

Heather E. Doi

Associate

hdoi@nst.ca
778.945.1484

Emily L. Hansen

Emily L. Hansen

Associate

ehansen@nst.ca
604.558.8991

R.J. Randall Hordo, Q.C., FCIArb.

R.J. Randall Hordo, Q.C., FCIArb.

Partner

rhordo@nst.ca
604.639.3666 / 604.649.3994

Julia E. Lawn

Julia E. Lawn

Partner

jlawn@nst.ca
778.945.1474

Julia K. Lockhart

Julia K. Lockhart

Partner

jlockhart@nst.ca
778.945.1481

Kevin D. Loo

Kevin D. Loo

Partner

kloo@nst.ca
778.945.1473

James P. Parker

James P. Parker

Associate

jparker@nst.ca
604.628.8489

Peter J. Reardon

Peter J. Reardon

Associate Counsel

preardon@nst.ca
778.328.8940

Peter R. Senkpiel

Peter R. Senkpiel

Partner

psenkpiel@nst.ca
778.945.1476

Kayla K. Strong

Kayla K. Strong

Associate

kstrong@nst.ca
778.328.8941